Artley flute 18 0 review North Katoomba

artley flute 18 0 review

Should I buy a used Artley Symphony flute Model No. 77-0 Artley and Armstrong Bb clarinets were from the same factory - in fact, they were the same instruments but stamped with a different name and were part of UMI that included Benge, Conn and King. They were made in both plastic and wood - only the top model wooden Armstrong clarinet had silver plated keywork and metal tipped tenons.

Artley Model 8-0 Solid Silver Flute Nogales Arizona Open Hole

1000153-1 Artley 77-0 Silver Flute Hard Case Vintagewoodwin. Get a great deal with this online auction for a flute presented by Property Room on behalf of law enforcement or public agency client. Model: 18-0 Serial Number: 6421xx Country of Origin:..., Artley Flute 18-0 Nogales, #331657 with case Sterling End Rest Silverplate $16.99 1970'S ARTLEY 18=0 FLUTE IN CASE HAMILTON MUSIC STAND 6 TEACHING FLUTE BOOKS.

Hey. So can anyone tell me, based on their experience, which flutes are good, decent, and bad? I`m still thinking about getting an actual name brand flute, since mine is just one of those cheap flutes you get off ebay and I got it to see if I`d like playing flute. Get the best deals on Artley Flutes when you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com. Free shipping on many items Browse your favorite brands New Listing Vintage Artley Flute 18-0 With Hard Case Musical Instrument. $9.99. 0 bids. $15.39 shipping. Ending Thursday at 10:22AM PST 4d 6h. Benefits charity. Brand: Artley.

All Advanced Flutes are Solid Silver - All Three Pieces Solid Silver. Armstrong 8 0 Solid Silver Flute. Sterling Silver all three pieces. Low B, Open Hole, In-line G, Engraved Lip Plate. Artley 8-0 Solid Silver Flute. Low C, French Open Hole, Inline G. Serial Number 306543. Vintage 1952 Artley Artist Solid Silver Flute. Feb 18, 2016В В· Artley Model 5 0 Flute Solid Silver Head W 15P Piccolo Case CLEAN. Check It Out $1,199.00. Artley 5 0 Sterling Silver Open Hole Flute Piccolo. Check It Out $649.99. IC210 Piccolo Pads Piccolo Pad Kit w Mini Leak Light Made in USA

Donald Artley spent most of his early career in the Elkhart music instrument industry before forming Artley Flute, which started out supplying flutes to a New York firm. The company was renamed D. and J. Artley Inc. in 1953, after its reputation had spread. Jun 25, 2013В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Artley Flute 17-0 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

May 19, 2007 · i just great artley flute at auction i need help with the serial number i am curious if i have one of the original artleys or if im looking at the serial wrong What model 17-0 or 18-0, or something else? Joe B. Re: Vintage Artley Flute Serial question 11:00 on … Jun 12, 2012 · artley all silver open hole b-flat 9-0 flute. #551661. what is it worth? Submitted: 7 years ago. Based on a review of current recorded and documented sales of similar items in the past year and your description, the current market value is estimated to be from $450 to $500 on the secondary private seller market, pending condition and demand

Jun 25, 2013В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Artley Flute 17-0 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Feb 28, 2017В В· Artley flute sound sample,,, Category People & Blogs; Song Adagio from the Flute Quartet in D Major, K. 285

All Advanced Flutes are Solid Silver - All Three Pieces Solid Silver. Armstrong 8 0 Solid Silver Flute. Sterling Silver all three pieces. Low B, Open Hole, In-line G, Engraved Lip Plate. Artley 8-0 Solid Silver Flute. Low C, French Open Hole, Inline G. Serial Number 306543. Vintage 1952 Artley Artist Solid Silver Flute. Adams Musical Instruments, Concert percussion, slagwerk, schlagzeug, are the choice of world-class soloists, orchestras, composers, and educators alike because the craftsmanship, sound quality, and technical innovations are the highest quality specifications in the world making them truly world-class instruments. It only makes perfect sense then that soloists such as Robert Van Sice, Evelyn

USA made, wooden clarinet in perfect working order. Serial number 71794 dates year of manufacture as 1976. All pads and corks in good condition. This model features larger keys than the 17s model. Perfect for smaller hands. The case has a fold down compartment for sheet music and method books(... Apr 07, 2008В В· I have owned an Artley 38-0 solid silver flute( french inline B foot) for the last 30 years. A great horn & I can't seem to find anyone else with one. Sounds as good as any top model I've played (top of the line Yamaha, Mauramatsu, Haynes, and Powell). In fact, my former teacher, James Newton, was quite surprise by it's tone quality and intonation.

ARTLEY MODEL 8-0 Solid Silver Flute Nogales, Arizona Open Hole - $395.00. Artley Model 8-0 Solid Silver Flute Nogales, Arizona Open Hole This Flute is in excellent pre-owned condition. All pads look great along with the joints. Includes original case and cleaning rod. Also includes 3 plugs. Please see all photos. Everything section is marked "SILVER"Serial Number: 248743 If you have any issue Jul 19, 2010В В· I've been working on an old open hole Artley flute. So far, I've cleaned it up, wire-brushed badly corroded keys, and put fresh pads in it. I'm having better luck with key-bending on this one. I've been putting the flute on the mandrel, putting a spacer under the low area of the key and tapping the opposite side with a hammer and wooden punch.

Artley Woodwind Screws and Flute Parts – Ferree's Tools Inc

artley flute 18 0 review

Artley Flute 18-0 Property Room. Get a great deal with this online auction for a flute presented by Property Room on behalf of law enforcement or public agency client. Model: 18-0 Serial Number: 6421xx Country of Origin:..., A silver or sliver plated Artley 18-0 vintage student Flute for sale. It is about 24" long when assembled. Has all the parts, but needs some adjustment as it has been slightly bent. Comes with padded case. Great for the parts or for the tinkerer..

artley flute 18 0 review

Amazon.com artley flute Musical Instruments. Artley Flute 18-0 Nogales, #331657 with case Sterling End Rest Silverplate $16.99 1970'S ARTLEY 18=0 FLUTE IN CASE HAMILTON MUSIC STAND 6 TEACHING FLUTE BOOKS, If this item contains incorrect or inappropriate information please contact us here to flag it for review. Artley Flute. Artley 18.0 Flute. Artley Flute, Silver Plated, With Case And Padded Carry Bag. Artley Wilkins Model Flute - Silver - 1958. Artley Flute For Spares Or Repairs. Artley 'The Wilkins Model' Silver Flute..

Artley 18s Student Model Clarinet Reverb

artley flute 18 0 review

Flute Vintage Artley Silver. An Artley 18-0 flute sells for around $180, as of 2014. The price reflects the relatively lower quality of the Artley 18-0, which is no long being manufactured. The Artley 18-0 is widely considered to be a decent quality student-level flute. It is an open-hole flute that is usually plated with silver. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/2011_NYCB Feb 18, 2016В В· But Artley apparently had flutes all the way to the top professional models back then. From a 17-0-60 model for $325 retail all the way up to the Artley 82-0-B for $2,550 US in 1982 17-0-60 $325 18-0-60 $335 (nickle) 18-0-30 $348 (silver plate) 77-0 $540 (silver head) 7-0 $785 (silver head and body) 7-0-B $885 (silver head body lowB).

artley flute 18 0 review

  • Which flutes are good? 8notes.com
  • Flute Artley Elkhart
  • 1000153-1 Artley 77-0 Silver Flute Hard Case Vintagewoodwin

  • All Advanced Flutes are Solid Silver - All Three Pieces Solid Silver. Armstrong 8 0 Solid Silver Flute. Sterling Silver all three pieces. Low B, Open Hole, In-line G, Engraved Lip Plate. Artley 8-0 Solid Silver Flute. Low C, French Open Hole, Inline G. Serial Number 306543. Vintage 1952 Artley Artist Solid Silver Flute. Dec 18, 2015В В· In the 60s, and 70's, this model was made to compete with Haynes and Powell flutes. This particular flute sold long ago, but if you visit http://www.flutasti...

    Vintage Artley Silver Flute USA 18-0 Serial# 657426 Up for sale today is a very nice Vintage Artley Silver Flute USA 18-0 Serial# 657426. I am not sure if this flute is in working condition as I do not know how to play. It looks to be complete and there are no dents or cracks anywhere. I am … Andrea Artley became Adjunct Professor of Flute at CSU-Pueblo in 2014. From 1987 until 2013, Andrea was a flutist with the U.S. Army Band "Pershing's Own" in Washington, D.C. From 2000 to 2013, she was principal flute and soloist with the organization performing in venues across the U.S., Europe, and China.

    Jul 04, 2011В В· The 18-0 is a student model Artley flute. It would be plated with either nickel or silver. If it turns brown or black, that is silver tarnish and would be a silver plated model. Be careful using silver polish on the body and keys. I recommend that you leave polishing to your flute technician. If silver polish gets into the key rods, it can All Advanced Flutes are Solid Silver - All Three Pieces Solid Silver. Armstrong 8 0 Solid Silver Flute. Sterling Silver all three pieces. Low B, Open Hole, In-line G, Engraved Lip Plate. Artley 8-0 Solid Silver Flute. Low C, French Open Hole, Inline G. Serial Number 306543. Vintage 1952 Artley Artist Solid Silver Flute.

    If this item contains incorrect or inappropriate information please contact us here to flag it for review. Artley Flute. Artley 18.0 Flute. Artley Flute, Silver Plated, With Case And Padded Carry Bag. Artley Wilkins Model Flute - Silver - 1958. Artley Flute For Spares Or Repairs. Artley 'The Wilkins Model' Silver Flute. Apr 07, 2008В В· I have owned an Artley 38-0 solid silver flute( french inline B foot) for the last 30 years. A great horn & I can't seem to find anyone else with one. Sounds as good as any top model I've played (top of the line Yamaha, Mauramatsu, Haynes, and Powell). In fact, my former teacher, James Newton, was quite surprise by it's tone quality and intonation.

    You searched for: artley 105 flute! Etsy is the home to thousands of handmade, vintage, and one-of-a-kind products and gifts related to your search. No matter what you’re looking for or where you are in the world, our global marketplace of sellers can help you find unique and affordable options. Let’s get started! Apr 07, 2008 · I have owned an Artley 38-0 solid silver flute( french inline B foot) for the last 30 years. A great horn & I can't seem to find anyone else with one. Sounds as good as any top model I've played (top of the line Yamaha, Mauramatsu, Haynes, and Powell). In fact, my former teacher, James Newton, was quite surprise by it's tone quality and intonation.

    Dec 14, 2007 · Should I buy a used Artley Symphony flute, Model No. 77-0 for $200 for a beginner.? It is worn with light marks. It has been serviced and pads replaced. Original case. Answer Save. 4 Answers. Relevance. Anonymous. 1 decade ago. Best Answer. Artley flutes are not reputable. 0 … Dec 18, 2015 · In the 60s, and 70's, this model was made to compete with Haynes and Powell flutes. This particular flute sold long ago, but if you visit http://www.flutasti...

    Dec 27, 2008В В· I have a vintage Artley flute that my parents bought for me second-hand back in about 1983, the model/serial number is 583169. I think the year of manufacture is 1979. It was my parents understanding when they bought the flute that it was silver plated. Can anyone confirm this by the above serial number? It is engraved "Artley U.S.A. 15-0". Get a great deal with this online auction for a flute presented by Property Room on behalf of law enforcement or public agency client. Model: 18-0 Serial Number: 6421xx Country of Origin:...

    37 results for artley flute 18-0 Save artley flute 18-0 to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Unfollow artley flute 18-0 to stop getting updates on your eBay Feed. Artley 18.0 Flute & Case (5576) 3.0 out of 5 stars 1. More Buying Choices $59.95 (4 used offers) Artley Flute 17-0. 5.0 out of 5 stars 3. More Buying Choices $189.00 (1 used offer) Instrument Clinic Flute Pad Kit, fits Artley Flutes, with Instructions, Made in USA! 5.0 out of 5 stars 2. $20.99 $ 20. 99.

    Advanced Flutes Danman's... MUSIC

    artley flute 18 0 review

    Artley 18-0 Flute Guitar2thestars Reverb. Jul 04, 2011В В· The 18-0 is a student model Artley flute. It would be plated with either nickel or silver. If it turns brown or black, that is silver tarnish and would be a silver plated model. Be careful using silver polish on the body and keys. I recommend that you leave polishing to your flute technician. If silver polish gets into the key rods, it can, Jan 27, 2007В В· Why some flute brands and not others? Saturday, December 12, 2009 5:18:00 PM Having wanted for years to learn flute I bought an Artley off eBay and am taking lessons with a local teenage girl who is a good flautist, but at this stage lacks the experience of an older musician. So I am coming to you for an experienced second opinion on my.

    Artley Wilkins Vintage Flute (Used) Low Range - YouTube

    Which flutes are good? 8notes.com. I have an Artley solid silver 7-0 flute. Stamped Nogales, AZ serial # XXXXX From what I have found was probably made in 1971. Silver is stamped on all three body parts. It is in good condition, no dings or dents but would like a diagram to reposition the "wires"(they were tinkered with) keys will not play f or e notes properly. What is its value?, USA made, wooden clarinet in perfect working order. Serial number 71794 dates year of manufacture as 1976. All pads and corks in good condition. This model features larger keys than the 17s model. Perfect for smaller hands. The case has a fold down compartment for sheet music and method books(....

    Donald Artley spent most of his early career in the Elkhart music instrument industry before forming Artley Flute, which started out supplying flutes to a New York firm. The company was renamed D. and J. Artley Inc. in 1953, after its reputation had spread. Be the first to review “Artley 18-0 Flute” Cancel reply. You must be logged in to post a review. Share On Facebook. Tweet This Product. Pin This Product. Email This Product. Related products. Out of stock Yamaha 281 Open Hole Flute $ 400.00.

    USA made, wooden clarinet in perfect working order. Serial number 71794 dates year of manufacture as 1976. All pads and corks in good condition. This model features larger keys than the 17s model. Perfect for smaller hands. The case has a fold down compartment for sheet music and method books(... Artley flute Band Instrument Parts In Stock Ready to Ship Used and New. Currency : $ $ Home. Flutes. Artley Flute Parts; Clarinets. Conn 17N Wood Clarinet; Artley 18 0 Student Flute Left Hand Key Section (Bb and A Assembly) Silver Plated Used. $27.71 Available. Add to cart View. Select to compare.

    Dec 27, 2008 · I have a vintage Artley flute that my parents bought for me second-hand back in about 1983, the model/serial number is 583169. I think the year of manufacture is 1979. It was my parents understanding when they bought the flute that it was silver plated. Can anyone confirm this by the above serial number? It is engraved "Artley U.S.A. 15-0". Vivian Artley’s brother formed the Artley Flute Company in Elkhart, IN, during the 1930s. With an innovation that allowed the instrument to be made cheaper, Artley became a successful product for school band programs as well as a well-established and noted professional line of products.

    89 results for artley flute Save artley flute to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Unfollow artley flute to stop getting updates on your eBay Feed. Artley Flute 18-0 Nogales, #331657 with case Sterling End Rest Silverplate $16.99 1970'S ARTLEY 18=0 FLUTE IN CASE HAMILTON MUSIC STAND 6 TEACHING FLUTE BOOKS

    Vivian Artley’s brother formed the Artley Flute Company in Elkhart, IN, during the 1930s. With an innovation that allowed the instrument to be made cheaper, Artley became a successful product for school band programs as well as a well-established and noted professional line of products. Adams Musical Instruments, Concert percussion, slagwerk, schlagzeug, are the choice of world-class soloists, orchestras, composers, and educators alike because the craftsmanship, sound quality, and technical innovations are the highest quality specifications in the world making them truly world-class instruments. It only makes perfect sense then that soloists such as Robert Van Sice, Evelyn

    Listed below are the screws and parts we have available. C2C1 Artley Clarinet Pivot Screw (1-64 Thread) C2CF5 Artley Clarinet /Flute Flat Spring Screw (0-80 Thread) C2F10 Artley Flute Silver Plate Crown (8-32 Thread) C2F4 Artley Flute Adjustment Screw (1-64 Thread) C2F6 Artley Flute Pad Screw (1-72 Thread) C2F7 Artley Flute Pad Washers (11mm dia) C2F8 Artley Flute Pad Spuds (0-80 Thread) C2F9 Jul 04, 2011В В· The 18-0 is a student model Artley flute. It would be plated with either nickel or silver. If it turns brown or black, that is silver tarnish and would be a silver plated model. Be careful using silver polish on the body and keys. I recommend that you leave polishing to your flute technician. If silver polish gets into the key rods, it can

    You searched for: artley 105 flute! Etsy is the home to thousands of handmade, vintage, and one-of-a-kind products and gifts related to your search. No matter what you’re looking for or where you are in the world, our global marketplace of sellers can help you find unique and affordable options. Let’s get started! Dec 14, 2007 · Should I buy a used Artley Symphony flute, Model No. 77-0 for $200 for a beginner.? It is worn with light marks. It has been serviced and pads replaced. Original case. Answer Save. 4 Answers. Relevance. Anonymous. 1 decade ago. Best Answer. Artley flutes are not reputable. 0 …

    Dec 14, 2007 · Should I buy a used Artley Symphony flute, Model No. 77-0 for $200 for a beginner.? It is worn with light marks. It has been serviced and pads replaced. Original case. Answer Save. 4 Answers. Relevance. Anonymous. 1 decade ago. Best Answer. Artley flutes are not reputable. 0 … Artley Flute 18-0. Get a great deal with this online auction for a flute presented by Property Room on behalf of law enforcement or public agency client.

    Artley 18S Prelude Bb Soprano The Woodwind Forum

    artley flute 18 0 review

    SOLD-Artley Wilkins Vintage Flute (Used) Silver Head. Hey. So can anyone tell me, based on their experience, which flutes are good, decent, and bad? I`m still thinking about getting an actual name brand flute, since mine is just one of those cheap flutes you get off ebay and I got it to see if I`d like playing flute., Jun 12, 2012В В· artley all silver open hole b-flat 9-0 flute. #551661. what is it worth? Submitted: 7 years ago. Based on a review of current recorded and documented sales of similar items in the past year and your description, the current market value is estimated to be from $450 to $500 on the secondary private seller market, pending condition and demand.

    Artley 18s Student Model Clarinet Reverb

    artley flute 18 0 review

    Which flutes are good? 8notes.com. Vivian Artley’s brother formed the Artley Flute Company in Elkhart, IN, during the 1930s. With an innovation that allowed the instrument to be made cheaper, Artley became a successful product for school band programs as well as a well-established and noted professional line of products. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_flute_makers Jun 12, 2012 · artley all silver open hole b-flat 9-0 flute. #551661. what is it worth? Submitted: 7 years ago. Based on a review of current recorded and documented sales of similar items in the past year and your description, the current market value is estimated to be from $450 to $500 on the secondary private seller market, pending condition and demand.

    artley flute 18 0 review

  • 1000153-1 Artley 77-0 Silver Flute Hard Case Vintagewoodwin
  • Flute Artley Elkhart
  • Artley Model 8-0 Solid Silver Flute Nogales Arizona Open Hole

  • Jun 12, 2012В В· artley all silver open hole b-flat 9-0 flute. #551661. what is it worth? Submitted: 7 years ago. Based on a review of current recorded and documented sales of similar items in the past year and your description, the current market value is estimated to be from $450 to $500 on the secondary private seller market, pending condition and demand 1000153-1 artley 77-0 Is Similar To: 110167 Artley Vintage C1964 Flute (48.4% similar) Resources images countercredit. 0lt a brass artley flute number in great as found used working condition with nice hardcase I know nothing about them so please decide for yourself before bidding the serial dates it to 1964 model look at all of pictures and feel free ask any questions...(posted on May 14th, 2017)

    Apr 07, 2008В В· I have owned an Artley 38-0 solid silver flute( french inline B foot) for the last 30 years. A great horn & I can't seem to find anyone else with one. Sounds as good as any top model I've played (top of the line Yamaha, Mauramatsu, Haynes, and Powell). In fact, my former teacher, James Newton, was quite surprise by it's tone quality and intonation. Feb 18, 2016В В· But Artley apparently had flutes all the way to the top professional models back then. From a 17-0-60 model for $325 retail all the way up to the Artley 82-0-B for $2,550 US in 1982 17-0-60 $325 18-0-60 $335 (nickle) 18-0-30 $348 (silver plate) 77-0 $540 (silver head) 7-0 $785 (silver head and body) 7-0-B $885 (silver head body lowB)

    Listed below are the screws and parts we have available. C2C1 Artley Clarinet Pivot Screw (1-64 Thread) C2CF5 Artley Clarinet /Flute Flat Spring Screw (0-80 Thread) C2F10 Artley Flute Silver Plate Crown (8-32 Thread) C2F4 Artley Flute Adjustment Screw (1-64 Thread) C2F6 Artley Flute Pad Screw (1-72 Thread) C2F7 Artley Flute Pad Washers (11mm dia) C2F8 Artley Flute Pad Spuds (0-80 Thread) C2F9 Listed below are the screws and parts we have available. C2C1 Artley Clarinet Pivot Screw (1-64 Thread) C2CF5 Artley Clarinet /Flute Flat Spring Screw (0-80 Thread) C2F10 Artley Flute Silver Plate Crown (8-32 Thread) C2F4 Artley Flute Adjustment Screw (1-64 Thread) C2F6 Artley Flute Pad Screw (1-72 Thread) C2F7 Artley Flute Pad Washers (11mm dia) C2F8 Artley Flute Pad Spuds (0-80 Thread) C2F9

    Vivian Artley’s brother formed the Artley Flute Company in Elkhart, IN, during the 1930s. With an innovation that allowed the instrument to be made cheaper, Artley became a successful product for school band programs as well as a well-established and noted professional line of products. Feb 18, 2016 · ARTLEY FLUTE NOGALES ARIZ 18 0 No 247090 Orig Felt Lined Case. Check It Out $68.00. Artley 78 0 Flute Silver head joint closed hole B Foot with double case. Check It Out $99.95. 2 FLUTES ARTLEY and REYNOLDS CLEAN W NICE CASES ADJUSTMENTS NEEDED. Check It Out $49.00

    Feb 18, 2016В В· ARTLEY FLUTE NOGALES ARIZ 18 0 No 247090 Orig Felt Lined Case. Check It Out $68.00. Artley 78 0 Flute Silver head joint closed hole B Foot with double case. Check It Out $99.95. 2 FLUTES ARTLEY and REYNOLDS CLEAN W NICE CASES ADJUSTMENTS NEEDED. Check It Out $49.00 Dec 27, 2008В В· I have a vintage Artley flute that my parents bought for me second-hand back in about 1983, the model/serial number is 583169. I think the year of manufacture is 1979. It was my parents understanding when they bought the flute that it was silver plated. Can anyone confirm this by the above serial number? It is engraved "Artley U.S.A. 15-0".

    If this item contains incorrect or inappropriate information please contact us here to flag it for review. Artley Flute. Artley 18.0 Flute. Artley Flute, Silver Plated, With Case And Padded Carry Bag. Artley Wilkins Model Flute - Silver - 1958. Artley Flute For Spares Or Repairs. Artley 'The Wilkins Model' Silver Flute. 89 results for artley flute Save artley flute to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Unfollow artley flute to stop getting updates on your eBay Feed.

    All Advanced Flutes are Solid Silver - All Three Pieces Solid Silver. Armstrong 8 0 Solid Silver Flute. Sterling Silver all three pieces. Low B, Open Hole, In-line G, Engraved Lip Plate. Artley 8-0 Solid Silver Flute. Low C, French Open Hole, Inline G. Serial Number 306543. Vintage 1952 Artley Artist Solid Silver Flute. About This Flute: It is my understanding that the Wilkins' model (semi-handmade in the 60s and 70s), was produced to compete with Haynes and Powell's commercial model flutes. The Wilkins model was Artley's top instrument. Specs:-Serial #186442-Silver headjoint, body, foot and keys-B foot-In-line G-White gold springs-Open-Holes-Y Arms

    artley flute 18 0 review

    37 results for artley flute 18-0 Save artley flute 18-0 to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Unfollow artley flute 18-0 to stop getting updates on your eBay Feed. Artley 18.0 Flute & Case (5576) 3.0 out of 5 stars 1. More Buying Choices $59.95 (4 used offers) Artley Flute 17-0. 5.0 out of 5 stars 3. More Buying Choices $189.00 (1 used offer) Instrument Clinic Flute Pad Kit, fits Artley Flutes, with Instructions, Made in USA! 5.0 out of 5 stars 2. $20.99 $ 20. 99.